{friday favorites}

it’s friday. hooray! i’m especially excited because of my little weekend get-away. i’m going to my old stomping grounds, good ‘ol kansas city to see one of my very best friends, krystle.  she is getting married next summer so we’re going dress shopping. pictures to come…

{colored pants & peacock blue}

{peacock beauties i picked up in hong kong}

i just bought some really cute green skinnies at francesca’s, too. or franny’s as i like to call that place. they’re quite comfortable. you should probably get a pair. they’re a nice blend of cotton/span. the perfect stretch really. a nice pair of slacks as my grandma would say. i haven’t worn them yet though. i need to run a marathon first or something.

where are your favorite skinnys from? colored? dark denim? someone told me that their favorite pair are from…target. stupid target!

{flowy tops}

i got this nice blouse at franny’s too. it’s also available in whhhiite.  whhhat? whhhiite. whhhheat thins.

{this is my favorite pin on pinterest as of late.}

{sweater, plaid & sneakers}

{sparkly things}  i still can’t get used to this sparkly little number on my left hand. look how old and wrinkly and fat my hand looks!

{love}

