{stevie nicks, style inspiration}

the lunch lady downstairs told me that i looked like stevie nicks today. i think it was the sheer hi/low. this is one of my favorite outfits. as you can see in post # 2. a hi/low, v neck, belt, some boots and then a cardi-wrap- so comfy. it’s been really warm the past couple days, almost 80! so i’m taking advantage.

{peace}

1. hobo bag, urban

2. vintage dress, free people

3. open geo

4. reversible cardigan, my fave!

5. topshop accessory

6. lace + fringe

{via pinterest}

{via eastsidebride}

today, my cousin  told me she had to take a personal geography class for her job (flight attendant for emirates) because she thought bangkok was in china. she’s hilarious. apparently the rest of the world jokes that americans don’t study geography. for kicks, i then asked my cubemate where she thought bangkok was, she replied with: “calvary.” nope, not even sure what that means. show your kids a map today. try to save society.

