{office space & tribal prints}

I have a nice new office space which is quite splendid. The best thing about this whole deal is that I can play music as loud as I want, snack on whatever I want when I want. I don’t even have to wear a bra to work! Oh, the little joys in life.

hat4

Today, I’ve decided to get back to my routine of Crossfit at 6:30. I climbed many ropes. I deadlifted many things. It was nice to get back to the 6:30 crowd. They’re the best. They’re excited about my new endeavors as well!

I just recently purchased this top (pictured below) from PacSun. I spent many hours pondering whether or not I was too old for this but I’ve concluded that answer is ‘no.’ They’re so cute!

hat

hat2

hat3

hat5

Top: PacSun, Skirt: past season maurices, Hat: showroom in Hong Kong; Sandals: Forever 21

horseyflowers3

